Players Scoop More Awards

source url

The Muriel Goodwin Trophy was won by Barbara Harris for her outstanding contribution to Youth Theatre.
Best Actor – Ian Wilkinson for Henry Hobson in Hobson’s Choice
Best Youth Performer Female- Lucy Thorburn for Alice in Hobson’s Choice
Best Director- David Burns for Hobson’s Choice
Adjudicator’s Award- Rob McGregor & Paddy Bever for Jay and Arty in Lost in Yonkers – Forming excellent acting partnership as the brothers Jay and Arty CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! SO VERY PROUD TO BE PLAYERS!!!!!